فاختيار مقياس الراميتر

س:إذا كنت ترتدي العدسة اللاصقة وتشعر فضفاضة جدا أو ضيق جدا،حow للتعامل معها؟

أ:اختيار منحنى قاعدة الصحيح هو واحد من العوامل التي يمكن أن تضمن مستوى الراحة. إذا كان لائقا والسلوك"اختبار الضغط تحت الوجه"، وتبين أنه فضفاض جدا ، ويمكننا تغيير العدسة اللاصقة مع منحنى قاعدة حاد نسبيا أو عدسة لاصقة كبيرة نسبيا ؛ إذا كان ضيقا جدا ، يمكننا تغيير العدسات اللاصقة على نحو سلس نسبيا أو صغيرة نسبيا للعملاء. في حين أن Weicon هو حاليا أكبر مصنع لتقنية قطع المخرطة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يوفر للمستهلك خدمة مصنوعة خصيصا. أساسا، فإنه يمكن أن تغطي من 8.00 ملم منحنى قاعدة إلى 8.70 ملم منحنى قاعدة. القطر لديه خيارات متعددة، وفي الوقت نفسه، Weicon'ق ممتازة خالية من الحاجز بعد البيع الدعم يمكن أن تتيح لك ارتداء الهم.

س:إذا كان الشخص يرتدي العدسات اللاصقة ويشعر الجافة نسبيا، ما إذا كان هو مناسبة لارتداء عدسة عالية محتوى المياه؟

أ:لا. من الناحية النظرية ، فإن الشخص الذي يحمل إفراز دموع منخفض نسبيا مناسب للعدسة اللاصقة منخفضة محتوى الماء ؛ الشخص مع إفراز دموع عالية نسبيا مناسبة لارتفاع محتوى المياه العدسات اللاصقة. لكن في الملابس الفعلية"جفاف العين"هو سبب أسباب متكاملة.Sس أثناء اختيار العدسات اللاصقة ، وينبغي لنا أن دمج عوامل متعددة مثل المواد ، وتقنية التصنيع ، والجودة ، وما إلى ذلك من زوج واحد من العدسات اللاصقة ، بدلا من رؤية معلمة تقنية واحدة فقط.

س:هل نفاذية الأكسجين للعدسة ضرورية للعدسة اللاصقة؟ نفاذية الأكسجين للعدسة يعتمد على العوامل التي؟

أ:نعم، إنه مهم جدا. طاقة الإمداد بالأوكسجين مهم جدا ل

صحة العين من مرتديها العدسات اللاصقة. الأكسجين من العدسة اللاصقة هو من الهواء، فإنه

تزود العينين بالأوكسجين من خلال الدورة الدموية المسيل للدموع. Weicon قطع المخرطة

تمتلك العدسات اللاصقة مع نعومة جيدة نسبيا بسبب القوس المزدوج وتصميم حافة مستديرة، وبالتالي فإن معدل نفاذية الأكسجين عالية نسبيا. نفاذية الأكسجين للعدسة اللاصقة يعتمد على سمك العدسات اللاصقة ، ومحتوى المياه ، ومواد العدسة ، وتصميم عملية العدسة وارتداء العدسات الرخاوة وضيق ، الخ.


العلامات:عدسة كبيرة لون العين

Parameter selectoin

Q: If wear the contact lens and feel too loose or too tight, how to handle ?

A:Choosing correct base curve is one of the factors that could guarantee comfort level. If fit and conduct under-face push-up test, and found out that it is too loose, we could change the contact lens with relatively steep base curve or relatively big contact lens ; if it is too tight, we could change relatively smooth or relatively small contact lens for the customers. While Weicon is currently the biggest lathe-cutting technique manufacturer around the globe, he could provide the consumer with custom-made service. Basically, it could cover from 8.00 mm base curve to 8.70 mm base curve. The diameter has multiple choices, meanwhile, Weicons excellent barrier-free after-sale support could let you wear carefreely .

Q:If the person wears contact lens and feels relatively dry, whether he is suitable for wearing high water content lens ?

A:No. Theoretically speaking, the person with relatively low tears secretion is suitable for low water content contact lens ; the person with relatively high tears secretion is suitable for high water content contact lens. But in the actual wear, dry eye is caused by integrated reasons. So while choosing contact lens, we should integrate the multiple factors such as material, manufacturing technique, quality, etc. of one pair of contact lens, instead of seeing only one technical parameter.

Q: Is the oxygen permeability of the lens necessary to the contact lens ? Oxygen permeability of the lens depends on which factors ?

A:Yes, it is very important. Supply capacity of the oxygen is very important to the

eye health of contact lens wearer. The oxygen of the contact lens is from the air, it

supplys the eyes with oxygen through tear circulation. Weicon lathe-cutting

contact lens is possessed with relatively good smoothness because of double arc and round edge design, so its oxygen permeability rate is relatively high. Oxygen permeability of the contact lens depends on the contact lens thickness, water content, lens material, lens process design and lens wear looseness and tightness, etc. 


#big eye color lens